Hotline 077 800 9644

Indra Motor Spares

All kinds of spare parts under one roof!

Silver Silver Silver Silver Silver Silver Silver Silver

Our Branch Network

Kandy - Head Office

No.201, Katugastota Road, Kandy

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0817 634 001 Fax : 0817 634 001 e-mail : kandy@indramotorspares.com

Kandy - 140

No. 140, D.S. Senanayake Veediya, Kandy

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0812 234 301 Fax : 0812 233 251 e-mail : kandy140@indramotorspares.com

Kandy - 43

No. 43, D.S. Senanayake Veediya, Kandy

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0812 234 217 Fax : 0812 234 217 e-mail : kandy43@indramotorspares.com

Colombo

NO.76,Hyde Park Corner,Colombo 02

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0112 694 969 Fax : 0117 508 100 e-mail : colombo@indramotorspares.com

Anuradhapura

No.116, Bank Side, Anuradhapura

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0252 222 699 Fax : 0252 222 699 e-mail : anuradhapura@indramotorspares.com

Bandarawela

Udulpatha, Bandarawela

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0572 233 673 Fax : 0572 233 673 e-mail : bandarawela@indramotorspares.com

Matara

No. 153,Maditha, Galle Road, Matara

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0412 233 785 Fax : 0412 233 785 e-mail : matara@indramotorspares.com

Embilipitiya

No.193, Kiralawelkatuwa, Hambanthota Road, Embilipitiya

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0472 261 997 Fax : 0472 261 997 e-mail : embilipitiya@indramotorspares.com

Thissamaharama

No. 247, Hambanthota Road, Thissamaharama

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0472 239 330 Fax : 0472 239 330 e-mail : thissamaharama@indramotorspares.com