Branch Network

Kandy

No.175, Katugastota Road, Kandy, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0812 234 346 Fax : 0812 234 346 e-mail : kandy@indratraders.lk

Colombo

No. 131, W.A.D. Ramanayake Mawatha, Colombo 02, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0112 341 333-7 Fax : 0112 341 335 e-mail : colombo@indratraders.lk

Kelaniya

No.501, Kandy Road, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0112 910 310 Fax : 0112 910 310 e-mail : kelaniya@indratraders.lk

Kelaniya Foton Showroom

No.500, Kandy Road, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0112 916 705 Fax : 0112 916 705 e-mail : kelaniya1@indratraders.lk

Matara

No. 153, Madiha, Galle Road, Matara, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0412 233 786 Fax : 0412 233 786 e-mail : matara@indratraders.lk

Kandy City

No. 273/C, Katugastota Road, Kandy, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0812 237 072 Fax : 0812 237 072 e-mail : kandycity@indratraders.lk

Negombo

No. 829, Colombo Road, Kurana, Negombo, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0312 222 766 Fax : 0312 222 766 e-mail : negombo@indratraders.lk

Kurunegala

No. 335, Colombo Road, Kurunegala, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0372 226 262 Fax : 0372 226 262 e-mail : kurunegala@indratraders.lk

Embilipitiya

No. 193, Kiralawelkatuwa, Nonagama Road, Embilipitiya, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0472 261 997 Fax : 0472 261 997 e-mail : embilipitiya@indratraders.lk

Bandarawela

Uduhulpotha,Badulla Road, Bandarawela, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0572 233 673 Fax : 0572 233 673 e-mail : bandarawela@indratraders.lk

Anuradhapura

No. 488/8, Maithreepala Senanayake Mawatha, Anuradhapura, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0252 237 520 Fax : 0252 237 520 e-mail : anuradhapura@indratraders.lk

Rathnapura

No. 65,Colombo Road, Moragahayata, Rathnapura, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0452 230 965 Fax : 0452 230 965 e-mail : rathnapura@indratraders.lk

Tissamaharama

No. 247,Hambantota Road,Tissamaharama, Sri Lanka

client 1 Contact Telephone : 0472 239 330 Fax : 0472 239 330 e-mail : tissamaharama@indratraders.lk